Chapter 9: Tchaikovsky Triumphant

by | Oct 10, 2016 | 0 comments

Coming soon in January 2017!

The Selangor Philharmonic Orchestra will be holding its 9th concert CHAPTER 9 – Tchaikovsky Triumphant. The orchestra will be performing some of Tchaikovsky’s most famous pieces, including his Violin Concerto in D major and 1812 Overture.

Delay no more and grab your tickets now! See you at the concert!

For more information

Call us at +603 58870711 Or

Ticket Booking




Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share this post with your friends!